Division of Athletics, Activities and Accreditation

   

Contact Information

School Operations
Division of Athletics, Activities, Accreditation and Attendance Boundaries

9040 SW 79th Avenue
Miami, Florida  33156
305-275-3715

Mr. George A. Núñez
Administrative Director
gnunez@dadeschools.net

Ms. Dyann Rannes
Office Manager

drannes@dadeschools.net

Mr. Dung T. Nguyen
Instructional Support Specialist/GMAC Executive Secretary
DNguyen1@dadeschools.net

Ms. Anna Echevarria
Business Management Assistant
Aechevarria@dadeschools.net
305-275-3723

Ms. Micheline Raymonvil
Data Input Specialist
MRaymonvil@dadeschools.net
305-275-3722

Athletic Events Scheduling
GMAC Officials Association Liaison
Athletic Trainers Employment Processing
Interscholastic Athletics Manual
Attendance Contract Program/Appeals for Athletics
Officials Employment Processing
Florida High School Athletic Association (FHSAA) Liaison
Senior High Athletic Directors
Greater Miami Athletic Conference (GMAC) Policies and Procedures    
 

Ms. Susan Giro
Instructional Support Specialist

sgiro1@dadeschools.net

Mr. Anthony Cancio
Business Management Assistant

acancio@dadeschools.net
305-275-3714

Athletic Eligibility Transfer Review Committee (AETRC)
Field Trips
Coaching Certification
Graduation
Attendance Contract Program/Appeals for Activities
Guidelines (Activities, Booster Clubs, Performing Groups, Student Clubs, Graduation)
Coaching Certification classes
School Calendars
Dade Schools Athletic Foundation Liaison
School Uniforms
District Approved Contests
Senior High Student Activities Directors
District Athletic Advisory Committee Liaison
Advertising
Middle School  Activities Program    
 

Mr. Ira Fluitt
Curriculum Support Specialist
irafluitt@dadeschools.net

Ms. Josephine McGhee
Office Manager

jmcghee@dadeschools.net

305-275-2130

Middle School Athletic Program (MSAP)
Middle School Athletic Events Scheduling
MSAP Athletic/Activity Coordinators
Supplements for athletics, activities, and clubs
Contests
Nathaniel “Traz” Powell Stadium

 

 

Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address released in response
to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing.